Church Council

2022 St. James Trinity Council:

  • Mark Kaeding, President
  • Mike Vagts, Vice President
  • Sue Mandehr, Treasurer
  • Jill Jungerberg, Secretary
  • Kay Wathke
  • Tammy Jungerberg

St. James Trinity Annual Reports are available here: 

Annual Report 2022

Annual Report 2021

Annual Report 2020

Covenant Partnership Agreement
The Covenant Partnership Agreement between English Lutheran Church of Bateman, Wisconsin and St. James Trinity Lutheran Church of Fall Creek, Wisconsin was ratified at St. James Trinity by unanimous vote on March 12, 2017.  The ratification vote from English Lutheran Church was also approved.